[Dec 11, 2024] Fast Exam Updates 410-101 dumps with PDF Test Engine Practice [Q56-Q81]

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[Dec 11, 2024] Fast Exam Updates 410-101 dumps with PDF Test Engine Practice

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Facebook 410-101 Certification Exam is a rigorous test designed to evaluate a candidate's proficiency in media buying on the Facebook platform. Facebook Certified media buying professional certification is widely recognized as a benchmark for professionals in the field of digital marketing and social media advertising. 410-101 exam covers a wide range of topics, from audience targeting and campaign optimization to ad placements and budget management.


Facebook 410-101 certification exam is designed for media buying professionals who want to demonstrate their expertise in the field of Facebook advertising. 410-101 exam is aimed at individuals who are looking to validate their skills and knowledge in planning, buying, and managing Facebook ad campaigns. Facebook 410-101 certification is recognized worldwide and is a valuable credential for media buying professionals who want to advance their career in the digital marketing industry.

 

NEW QUESTION # 56
Your client is posting 5 times a week, and they want you to promote each post as interaction ads, with a budget of $20 for each.
Your community manager published a post with a big grammatical mistake, but already spent $5 on the campaign for this post.
Your client calls you complaining, and you immediately tell your community manager to fix the post and re-active the campaign.
What options does the community manager have in fixing this mistake?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. The community manager should delete or hide the current boosted post. He/she should then post the new image and add a new ad to the previous ad set with a $10 budget.
  • B. The community manager should delete or hide the current boosted post. He/she should then post the new image and add a new ad in the previous ad set. There is no need to change the budget.
  • C. The community manager needs to post a new image and create a new campaign with a $20 budget.
  • D. The community manager should select the boosted post, change the image and re-launch the campaign.

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
You are not able to make changes to a post (title, text or image) if you have boosted the post or invested money.
In this case, you will have to hide the other post and re-publish the new one with the corrections.You should promote the post under the same ad set from the previous campaign. This will allow you not to modify anything at the ad set level and only deactivate one ad and activate the new one.


NEW QUESTION # 57
What are all of the mobile advertiser ID's you can utilize to build a custom audience?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Facebook User ID
  • B. Apple's Advertising Identifier (IDFA)
  • C. Google User ID
  • D. Android's Advertising ID

Answer: A,B,D

Explanation:
Explanation
You can create ads targeting people by customer lists. One of the data sources you can use is mobile advertiser IDs.
* Apple's Advertising Identifier (IDFA): An advertising ID that Apple provides as part of iOS in its ads framework.
* Android's Advertising ID: An advertising ID that Google provides as part of Google Play services.
* Facebook User ID: If people are logged in to your app via Facebook, you can use their Facebook User ID for targeting.
You can't run Google IDs currently on Facebook to identify users.


NEW QUESTION # 58
What are some best practices for videos in Facebook News Feed that will drive the most positively impacted Ad Recall?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Be open to experiment, test and make changes to your videos
  • B. Capture attention quickly in the first 3 seconds of video
  • C. The video needs to have a lot of text to convey the right message
  • D. Make long videos
  • E. Make sure message is easy to understand with sound off
  • F. The product being featured should be featured for the majority of 30 seconds of ad

Answer: A,B,E,F

Explanation:
Explanation
In light of new test results-in combination with new research from Facebook IQ on designing effective video ads for the mobile feed- Facebook has made some updates to its mobile video creative considerations.
Facebook has added a new tip on framing and revised their suggestion on experimentation to encourage advertisers to play more as they explore storytelling through video in mobile feed.
Here are other updated video creative considerations:
* Capture attention quickly. Using colors, themes and imagery that evoke your brand at the start of your video can help people connect the ad to your brand quickly. Consider starting your video with lifestyle and product shots, recognizable spokespeople, action scenes or a vivid background to spark interest.
* Design for sound off. Since most video ads in mobile feed are viewed without sound, it's important to convey your message visually. Showing captions, logos and products can help communicate your message, even in silence.
* Frame your visual story. Producing video for a small screen requires consideration of dimension and scale. Play with zoom, crop and overall visual composition to make sure your story is told well on a small screen.
* Play more. There's no universal solution to building brands or driving actions with mobile video, so keep experimenting, testing and iterating to learn what works for your brand and audience.


NEW QUESTION # 59
Your client has been running a retail shop for the past 20 years.
In order to grow sales, they want to launch a new online store where people can buy products directly on their website. They can share with you a customer database of 20,000 customers who have bought a product in the past 2 years.
For the campaign, you need to reach out to existing customers, and people within a 10-mile radius from the stores.
What type of audiences should you build?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You should first do a custom audience with the database, and then, a similar audience optimized for reach.
  • B. You should first do a custom audience with the database, and then, a similar audience optimized for similarity.
  • C. You should first, do a custom audience with the database, and a similar audience optimized for similarity.
    Then use the similar audience as a base for a new core/saved audience, and reduce the similar audience to a 10-mile radius from the stores.
  • D. You should do a similar audience with the customer database, and then, launch a reach campaign to people in a 10-mile radius.

Answer: C

Explanation:
Explanation
The first audience you need to build is the custom audience with the customer database. This audience will allow you to reach out to existing customers and run campaigns to the website.
The second audience you need to build is a similar audience with the customer database. Since you have a
20,000 baseline, you should be able to build a really good similar audience optimized for similarity.
Keep in mind that you are looking for quality over quantity in this particular case. You should select a 1% audience size.
* Choose an audience size close to 1 to optimize for similarity. Your Lookalike Audience will likely be small, with a high resemblance to your seed.
* Choose an audience size close to 10 to optimize for reach. Your Lookalike Audience will be larger,
* but less similar to your seed.

There is a third, very important, step that still needs to be done. You need to use the similar audience you've just built and then re-segment that for the 10-mile radius.
This new saved/core audience based on a similar audience should be your best option for reaching out to new potential customers.


NEW QUESTION # 60
You just hired a new Social Media Manager. If you give him/her access to your Fan Page as administrators, will they also have ownership of the Fan Page?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. No, since they are employees and not administrators at the Business Manager Account.
  • B. Yes, but only if they are also employees of the Business Manager Account.
  • C. Yes. Once you give administrators access to the Fan Page, they also become owners of the account.

Answer: A

Explanation:
Users will ONLY be owners of digital assets (Fan Pages, Ad Accounts, Instagram Accounts, Pixels, and so on) if you make them administrators at the Business Manager level.
Based on Facebook best practices, you should always add team members as employees and not administrators of your Business Manager, this way you can still have control of the permissions and assets of your Business.
The Business Manager Account has two level of users:
Administrators
Employee
Users at the employee level will not own accounts, even if they are administrators of the Fan Page, Ad Account or any other digital assets.


NEW QUESTION # 61
You would like to optimize a 10 second long video creative for a new product. They video has the brand mentioned early on the video and your client wants you to optimize for CPVC.
Which objective should you select in your campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Video Views Objective
  • B. Video Engagement
  • C. Video Completion Objective
  • D. Brand Awareness Objective
  • E. Reach objective

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
10-Second Video Views
The number of times your video was watched for an aggregate of at least 10 seconds, or for nearly its total length, whichever happened first.
How It's Calculated
The metric counts when your video was watched for an aggregate of 10 seconds or more, or to 97% of its length, whichever happened first. (Example: if someone watches a 5-second video for 4.85 seconds, or a
10-second video for 9.7 seconds, that counts as a 10-second video view.) People frequently drop off before the true end of a video when credits roll or content fades out, so 97% is considered to be the video's full length.
CPVC - Cost per video completion
Cost per video completion (CPVC) is a metric that will show up on your exam. Most CPVC optimization will be video view campaign objective.


NEW QUESTION # 62
Select all marketing strategies that you would suggest for the smartwatch launch.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Create colorful, high-energy outdoor lifestyle footage of videos to perform in News Feed without sound, and highlight the visual appeal and functionality of the smartwatch.
  • B. Retarget series of Facebook ads to custom audiences who have viewed the videos for conversions.
  • C. Create app install campaigns for people who have visited the website.
  • D. Create app install campaigns for people who have finalized a purchase for the following 15 days.
  • E. Use conversion ads to the checkout page for new audiences.
  • F. Use attention-grabbing video ads on Instagram to new audiences.

Answer: A,B,D,F

Explanation:
Explanation
The client has three specific objectives:
* Build brand and product awareness to new audiences.
* Spur online sales of new watch.
* Get people who've bought the smartwatch to download and use their new mobile app.
In order to achieve these objectives, you should prioritize the following strategies for the product launch:
* Use videos on Facebook Feed to increase awareness, and use re-marketing strategies to people who have viewed a specific % of the videos (Objective #1 and #2).
* Use attention-grabbing video ads on Instagram to new audiences, this will allow you to re-market campaigns to website on people who have seen more than a specific % of a video (Objective #1 and #2).
* Create app install campaigns so that people will download their mobile app (Objective #3).


NEW QUESTION # 63
A client you are consulting for is a fashion shoe store. They buy branded shoes at a discount and sell them through their website for young professionals.
They have a batch of 100 high-heel red shoes (sizes 32-38) in their warehouse, based in Miami, that would like to sell quickly.
They've build a core audience with the following characteristics:
- Female
- Age range 25-45
- Geographic area United States and Canada
- Interest in fashion and high heels
- Interests in red color
What recommendations do you give them to improve their audience targeting?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Take out the "red color" interest
  • B. Include Mexico in countries being targeted
  • C. Increase age range to 20-60
  • D. Include interest in shoe sizes 32-28
  • E. Take out "Canada" from geographic targetting

Answer: A


NEW QUESTION # 64
What are some of the benefits of using offline conversion events to track store purchases?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Measure cross-channel conversions.
  • B. Create custom audiences from offline events.
  • C. Deliver ads to people based on users who generate the most revenue.
  • D. Integrate your offline events with website conversions.

Answer: A,B,C

Explanation:
Explanation
There are some advantages of using offline event tracking for physical stores.
* You can measure cross-channel conversions. In other words, you are able to measure your marketing efforts done on Facebook and Instagram at the same time as well as multi-device. So if a user logs into his Instagram account on his phone but also sees an ad on his Facebook Newsfeed on their computer, you can track those conversions.
* You can use this data to build custom audiences for re-marketing efforts and bring in existing customers back to the store.
* You can do long-term value campaigns as you can segment users based on purchasing behaviors and not just demographics or interests.


NEW QUESTION # 65
You are running a video campaign for your client. The video has the following characteristics:
* Video has a length of 4 minutes
* The video has subtitles
* The video has influencers utilizing the product after 30 seconds in the video
* The video requires music in the first 10 seconds
What changes would you suggest your client to make?
(Select three that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Take off subtitles
  • B. Add thumbnail image with less than 20% text
  • C. Tag influencers in the video.
  • D. Reduce video length to 1 minute.
  • E. Change video so that it does not require sound in the beginning

Answer: B,C,E


NEW QUESTION # 66
What are the different placements you can select in a campaign?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Facebook Video Feeds
  • B. Facebook Messenger Sponsored Messages
  • C. Audience Network Rewarded Videos
  • D. Instagram Feed

Answer: A,B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
Below are all of the placement platforms and options you currently have on Facebook:

You should learn all placement options as a lot of questions will ask you supporting placements for each platform.


NEW QUESTION # 67
You've been running a reach campaign for a CPG client for the past 3 weeks; however, your campaign is underperforming. Here is some information for the performance of your campaign:
You have two images running within same ad set with high CTR
You've set up Facebook, Instagram, and Messenger as your placement
You have a total budget of $10,000 for a 4 week campaign
You've spent a total of $4,834.73 in the past 3 weeks
Instagram placement has an average CPM of $1.24 and Facebook average CPM is $1.16 What changes should you make to your campaign in order to achieve your goal?
(Select the two best options)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Add three new images into the ad set
  • B. Change optimization from standard delivery to accelerated delivery.
  • C. Change the optimization to daily unique reach.
  • D. Include Audience Network as additional placement
  • E. Change the campaign objective to engagement.

Answer: B,D


NEW QUESTION # 68
You need to build a new lookalike audience to increase market share for a GCP brand. They would like to increase their budget by 3x and maximize reach to expand their current video campaign as +30,000 people have seen the video promotion.
How do you build this audience?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You build a fan page engagement audience with scale of 10.
  • B. You build a video engagement audience with a scale of 4.
  • C. You build a website pixel audience with a scale of 10.
  • D. You build a video engagement audience with a scale of 10.
  • E. You build a video engagement audience with a scale of 1.

Answer: D

Explanation:
Explanation
* Choose an audience size close to one to optimize for similarity.
* Since this is around 1-5% of the total population of the country you are targeting, your Lookalike Audience is likely to be small, with a high resemblance to your seed.
* If you are optimizing for reach, you ll want to choose a number near 10
* This Lookalike Audience will be larger, but less similar to your seed, since you're targeting up to 10% of the total population.
This example would create 3 Lookalike Audiences:
* 0%-1% of the population, which will be the most similar audience to your seed.
* 1%-2% of the population, which is second most similar, but a bit wider reach.
* 2%-5% of the population, which is the least similar but the largest reach


NEW QUESTION # 69
A client has posted a video on your Fan Page. After 2 days of boosting the post, it seems like only 8% of users have seen more than 10% of the video.
Which troubleshooting task should be used to fix the problem?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You should make sure the campaign has not ended.
  • B. You should unpublish the post and re-publish it as an ad.
  • C. Create a new campaign with video view as the campaign objective.

Answer: C

Explanation:
Explanation
When you select the "boost post" option, you are optimizing campaigns for interactions (like, share, and comment). In this case, you want people to actually see the campaign.
When you change the campaign objective to view views, you will be optimizing the ad for CPV video or
10-seconds video views.


NEW QUESTION # 70
You just hired a new social media manager. You need to run a campaign on Instagram based on people who've downloaded a tripwire on your company's website.
The new person need to be able to create audiences and conversion ads for the campaigns you are about to launch. What roles should you give the new person?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Pixel Ad Manager
  • B. Pixel Event Manager
  • C. Pixel Standard Access
  • D. Pixel Moderator
  • E. Pixel Editor

Answer: E

Explanation:
Explanation
Once you create a Facebook pixel, you can share it with other people in your business. You can give other people access to a Facebook pixel by adding them to either a specific ad account or by granting pixel access to individual people.
If someone is a part of your business, but doesn't have access to an ad account that's in your business, they'll no longer be able to access pixels associated with that ad account. You'll need to either add this person to your pixel, or add them to the ad account associated with the pixel you'd like them to be assigned to. If you want to view or edit a pixel, you'll need to be added to a pixel or a specific ad account by a Business Manager Admin.
You can also request access to the ad account associated with a pixel.
There are currently only two roles within the pixel:
* Pixel Editor: Pixel Editors can view information about a pixel and make changes to the pixel. Pixel Editors can also create audiences and conversion ads with the pixel.
* Pixel Analyst: Pixel Analysts can only view information about a pixel. Pixel Analysts can't edit the pixel, create audiences or conversion ads with the pixel.
IMPORTANT: Even though Facebook uses "Pixel Editor" as a role in its website, within the tool you have two options to choose from:
* Standard Access
* Admin Access


NEW QUESTION # 71
What will determine the results of your campaigns on the Facebook platform?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Pacing system you set up.
  • B. Advertiser changes in audience, budget, placement, schedule, and optimization goals.
  • C. Whether you use Facebook Manager or the Fan Page to run ads.
  • D. Facebook Auction.

Answer: A,B,D

Explanation:
Explanation
The Facebook main delivery system consists of three aspects:
* Auction: In the Facebook auction, you will be competing against thousands of advertisers worldwide.
They are all competing for one thing. End-users' space on the News Feed, Messenger, Audience Network, Video Ads, and mobile apps. It's just like a normal supply and demand function. The more advertisers competing for your time (demand), the more expensive it will become (supply). So the person willing to pay the most will get most impressions.
* Pacing System: Standard versus accelerated delivery makes a big difference in how your ads perform; especially in costs. Accelerated delivery will underperform your budget but allow you to spend your budget more quickly.
* Advertiser Controls: Obviously the size of your audience, budget, schedule, and type of ads will all affect the delivery of your ads.
Whenever you are running your campaigns, think of those three main areas with how they each will affect running your campaigns in the future.


NEW QUESTION # 72
Your client is interested in running a campaign for 1 month and then do a brand lift study. But, before proceeding with the study, he/she would like to understand more about it.
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. People within the test group that will view your ads become part of the exposed group.
  • B. You can set up a brand lift study through your Business Manager.
  • C. The difference between the test group and the control group are analyzed to see the results of a brand lift study.
  • D. The difference in response between the exposed group and the control group are analyzed for results of your brand lift study.
  • E. People within the control group that will view your ads become part of the exposed group.

Answer: A,D

Explanation:
Explanation
You can ONLY set up a brand lift study through a Facebook Account Representative.
Once a study is created, the campaign's target audience is separated into a test group and a control group. The test group contains people eligible to see your ads, and the control group contains people who won't see your ads.
The people within the test group that actually see your ads become part of the exposed group.

The exposed group and control group are then polled, and the difference in responses between the 2 groups is analyzed.


NEW QUESTION # 73
Which are the two bidding options that will allow your customer to predict results of their campaigns?
Select two that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. TRP buying
  • B. Auction optimized for brand awareness
  • C. Auction optimized for video views
  • D. Reach and frequency
  • E. Auction optimized for reach

Answer: A,D

Explanation:
Explanation
The only two bidding options that allow you to truly predict impression, reach and frequency is the following:
1. Reach and frequency
2. TRP buying
With all of the other options, you cannot predict results. Even when optimizing a reach campaign through the auction, you won't necessarily get the results expected since you are entering the Facebook auction.
Here is a summary graphic to understand which options to use based on the predictability outcome expected:


NEW QUESTION # 74
An ecommerce site wants to increase conversion along their sales funnel. They've implemented several pixel events that are working properly; however, they are concerned that conversion costs are high and there is audience overlap.
They've verified with the Facebook pixel helper and events are working properly.
They have the following events on their site: ContentView, AddToCart, InitiateCheckout and Purchase Two core audiences have campaigns running for traffic objective All pixel events have remarketing campaigns What changes and suggestions to your audiences can you make in order to reduce audience overlap?
(Select three that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You should use Audience Overlap to make sure there is no overlap between the two saved/core audiences you are using.
  • B. The ad set running the purchase event should exclude all purchase events from last 30 days.
  • C. The ad set running the AddToCart event should include all InitiateCheckout and Purchase events from last 60 days.
  • D. The ad set running the Purchase event should include InitiateCheckout and AddToCart events from previous 60 days.
  • E. Your InitiateCheckout audience should exclude the core audiences.

Answer: A,B,D


NEW QUESTION # 75
You are planning on running a brand lift study for your client, what are some of the metrics you can measure through the study?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Percentage point lift, cost per estimated incremental person who remembers your ads, and estimated incremental number of people who remember the ad.
  • B. Cost per click, cost per mile, percentage point lift, and video views.
  • C. Percentage point lift, message association, and cost per click.
  • D. Percentage point lift, message association, favorability, and cost per click.

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
All brand lift studies will receive the following metrics by comparing the test (exposed) versus control groups:
* Estimated # of persons - is the estimated incremental number of people who remembered seeing your ad.
* Cost per incremental person - people who remembered seeing your ad (based on your budget).
* Percentage point lift - which is the difference in the percent of people who recall seeing your ad in the exposed group versus those in the control group.
All of these metrics will also be available for message association, favorability, and purchase intent.
Below is an example:


NEW QUESTION # 76
You are running a mobile app event campaign on Facebook.
Your team is discussing how to properly set up the attribution window of the campaign.
You explain to your team what an attribution window is and how to use it.
You write on the board some key points on attribution window.
Select all bullet points that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Attribution window is the number of actions when a user viewed an ad and then downloaded an app.
  • B. Attribution window is set to 1-day view and 28-day click.
  • C. Views are called click-through attribution.
  • D. Attribution window is the number of days between the moment a person viewed or clicked an ad and then subsequently took action.

Answer: B,D

Explanation:
Explanation
The number of days between the moment a person viewed or clicked your ad and then subsequently took action is called an attribution window.
Facebook reports ad actions based on views of your ad and clicks on your ad:
* Clicks: A person clicked your ad and took action. This is called click-through attribution.
* Views: A person saw your ad, didn't click it, but took action within the attribution window. This is called view-through attribution.

By default, your attribution window is set to 1-day view and 28-day click, which means you see actions that happened 1 day after someone viewed your ad and up to 28 days after someone clicked your ad.


NEW QUESTION # 77
You've realized that the pixel is not properly installed on your client's website. Some events within the buying process are not being tracked by the pixel.
Your customer has a checkout process split into two different pages:
Customers have to first register
Then enter their payment info on a second page.
Which pixel events do you need to install on your client's website?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Complete Registration
  • B. View
  • C. Add To Cart
  • D. Initiate Checkout
  • E. Purchase

Answer: A,C,D,E

Explanation:
Explanation
These are all of the pixel events that should be installed on your client's checkout process:
1. Add To Cart: When a user adds products to their cart.
2. Initiate Checkout: When a user lands on the first registration page.
3. Complete Registration: When a user has completed the first registration page and needed to add payment info.
4. Purchase: When a user has finalized the purchase.


NEW QUESTION # 78
You are planning the launch of the new mobile app for PhotoSnap.
Your client would like to move current website users to the mobile app and also reach new users.
Which audiences should you use for the mobile app launch?
Select the three that best apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You should build custom audiences based on the customer database of people who have purchased in the past 365 days.
  • B. You should do interest demographics and launch the campaign.
  • C. You should build a similar audience based the client's current customer base.
  • D. You should build an audience based on your client's Fan Page; fans that have engaged with content in the past 90 days.

Answer: A,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
The client has two objectives:
1. Move website users to the mobile app.
2. Create new mobile app downloads from new users.
For the first objective, you want to create a custom audience based on your client's customer base in order to move website users to install the mobile app.
For the second objective, you want to reach out to people who have interacted with the brand before and new potential users. In this case, your best option is to market to fans who have interacted in the past 90 days and also a new audience based on the current customer base.


NEW QUESTION # 79
You are opening a new Fan Page for a customer, and he/she is requesting the following name for it:
FL@VOR.
Is there any issue with the name? If so, what is your recommendation?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. FL@VOR can't be used, you should use FLAVOR.
  • B. FL@VOR can't be used, you should use fl@vor.
  • C. You need to come up with a different name, like flavorshop or flavorstore so that Facebook doesn't reject it.
  • D. FL@VOR can't be used, you should use flavor.
  • E. You should not have any issues with naming the fan page FL@VOR.

Answer: C

Explanation:
Explanation
Page names cannot include:
* Terms or phrases that may be abusive or violate someone's rights.
* Improper capitalization. Page names must use grammatically correct capitalization and may not include all capital letters, except for acronyms.
* Symbols (example: ) or unnecessary punctuation.
* Long descriptions such as a slogan. People who manage Pages can add this information to a Page About
* section.
* Any variation of the word "Facebook."
* Generic words (example: Pizza). Pages must be managed by official representatives of the topics they're about.
* Generic geographic locations (example: New York).
Therefore, all of the names above will be rejected. You need to come up with a new name so that it works.


NEW QUESTION # 80
After 6 weeks of running campaigns, you've spent exactly $11,958 total. You go to your data and realize that you've sold 64 smartwatches.
The mobile app works on a freemium model, where you can pay $0.99 a month for increased functionalities.
From the 64 people that bought the smartwatch, 50% are paying the monthly fee.
On average people pay the monthly fee for 12 months.
What is the ROAS for this campaign so far?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. $4,042
  • B. $4,422.16
  • C. $3,042
  • D. $3,500

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x Long-term Value of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign
* # of new customers => 64
Long Term Value for new Customers => is comprised of two parts:
* #1 Sales of the consumer watch: 64 * 250 = $16,000
* #2 Sales from subscriptions: 64 customers * $0.99 monthly fee * 12 months * 50% = $380.16 Total LTV = $16,380.16 Cost of Ad Campaign = $11,958 ROAS = $16,380.16 - $11,958 = $4,422.16


NEW QUESTION # 81
......

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